My music collection

Since I was little i loved music! I was exposed to all kinds as a young girl. Rock,reggae,jazz,country and noelty hits played on the Dr Demento show

In the mid 1980s another yet disturbing musi style started coming around. Gangsta rap! songs filled with profane language and suggestive lyrics.

When I became a DJ in 2000, I swore non of that would be on my playlists! I have slowly been educating myself and been educated in the better music styles. here is a sample and my music collection

Leave a Reply

