Ouch!

Its been a few Years Since I’ve been to The Bay Head Christmas walk. This Year the weather was right and I was feeling good too!

What a good reason for a walk I thought. So I walked from my house to Bay Head. There was a Bell choir,The school Band and a kind of preview of Charlies of Bay Head,a new restaurant in town. I also went to see Eric Beyer and company at the Beach house surf shop. I was on my feet all night. I walked home and man were my feel hurting. Not my legs,just my feet. Now next year I’m taking the bike! I’m not a fan of riding at night but I have a front and rear bike light and it beats sore feet!

Here are a few pics from tonight!

My Camera Take nice shots at night! I just need to remember to use the flash!

Leave a Reply

