feeling the Love

Yesterday I Deejayed at the Santa Breakfast. It was an early day. The Breakfast is a great way to bring the community together and raise funds for the 8th grade end of the year class Trip too.

I started the morning with a little Josh Groban and then some oldies Christmas comp!

There wasn’t ant dancing but I did get good feedback on the music selections.  People enjoyed The food and the music. There was a nice turnout too!

As The event was winding down ,one of the student presented me with this!

 

Its a $20.00 gift certificate to Muellers Bakery!

Wow! I feel the love and appreciation! I love the artwork too! It was an early morning but well worth it knowing I’m doing what I love and helping people  and making good kids happy!

dscn7560

Leave a Reply

