Packages sent and and gift shopping

So Today I sent out 10 packages today containing Christmas mixes. I’m guessing most folks will get them by the end of the week. I also gave out some christmas gifts to local merchants who I see throughout the year.

I expect to send out the next batch Thursday. and I just realized how close Christmas is and My tree isn’t up yet! zi gotta get on that.

I went to see my friend Sheryl today at her shop Special T Graphics and this beauties caught my eye.

She does a very nice job of decorating for Christmas.

I also did a vlog of my afternoon that you can watch on youtube

http://www.youtube.com/user/djtrishm

enjoy!

Leave a Reply

