One of the Best of 2016

I forget where I fist heard samples of the Album. I think someone posted a clip on Facebook. It may have been Michael Franti himself.

If you have not heard this album I highly recommend it. It was great rhythms and positive upbeat and meaningful lyrics!

I follow them On facebook and when I post a comments on something he posts he thanks me for it.

He is a great talent and is a humble person full of humanity and doing good things to promote peace and positive action and thinking when out mainstream media is not!

This is one of the best albums of 2016 and I hope it gets a Grammy!dscn5535

Leave a Reply

