It was a beautiful day

As i got up and got dress I wondered shall it be a lazy day or will thing get done?

I went to get the mail. There was no mail for me but the sun was shining and there was a light chill in the air. OK,let get one thing done today at least.I grabbed the back pack and headed out. I stopped at Mueller’s Bakers were I got a large cup and coffee and a glazed crumb bun. The girls behinds the counter were singing to the song on the radio and laughing. Happy youthful people. It refreshes my soul.

Afterwords i went to the beach. not many people there accept folks walking their dogs  and couple walking hand in hand.

My last stop of the day was Walgreens where I bought I micro SD card for the gopro!

You can see my afternoon on video i made too

http://www.youtube.com/user/djtrishm

 

 

Leave a Reply

