first snow if 2017!

Yes its the first snow of 2017.

No bike rides

no walk

But plenty of time for naps,DVDs,reading and a bowl of New England clam chowder!

I got a massage from my friend Zsa Zsa from Refind who will be organizing art in the Park this summer and she wants me to DJ! I gladly accepted and was very pleased. The Previous Organizer wanted just live acts. I was happy that Zsa Zsa is including me!

A date hasn’t been set but I’ll keep you up to date!

I see the plows coming down my street and alrealy know there will be a mountain of snow behind my car. I hope its nice tomorrow so it can get dug out. I hope this is the worst snow we get and we have a mild winter and not 4 feet snow drifts!

Leave a Reply

