hopes and dreams for this Spring

I haven’t blogged much in a few days but I hope in 2 months when the weather breaks you’ll see more photography,news and events posted here.

I Will talking to my friend Sheryl regarding Earth day my first gig of the spring. I don’t get any referrals or gigs from Earth day but its still a great day.

If I get any gigs between now and then that’s cool with me too!

I hope to take cool photos and videos once spring arrives too! I’m hope to get a bike mount for my gopro so I can do bike rides videos too.

Finding the local skate park is on my list of things to do too! I’d like to do some skating videos too!  I plan to add better and more adventurous videos too!

You can check out whats there already at

http://www.youtube.com/user/djtrishm

I welcome you to subscribe and comment!

 

 

Leave a Reply

