Spring/Summer 2017

We are in the end of January which is the coldest month of the year. Aside from the snow a few weeks ago and the Nor’easter last week this winter has been OK! Old man winter may have something up his sleeve still but I hope not!

This Spring I will try to remember to check the local paper for cool events is and around town and bring that new to you. Art shows,car show,sunsets and so on.

I hope for more DJ gigs too. I am planning on resuming my duties at the BHIA too. BHIA stands for Bay Head Improvement Association.

I’ll stay away from posting political rants and keep my opinions on that to myself! I’ll stick to stuff I know like photography and music.

OK now for a little joke what do your call an alligator wearing a vest? An Investigator!

Leave a Reply

