A Music Mission

After learning how to make CD mixes I made a list of the songs I had on 45s that I wanted on CD!

Someone told me about CD connection.com and I few other online music sites. at the time I didn’t know about debit cards or amazon so I had to find a online site that accepted checks. I think I got lucky with oldies.com and found this

I look it over to make sure these were all originals and much to my delight they were. I couldn’t believe it! This CD took care of half the list. They sounded great,and still do. I think I got most of the main ones I wanted and I tossed the list out I was so happy!

I was going though my entertainment center and relocated this CD and had to post this story. others will follow soon!

 

Leave a Reply

