My Sunday

It was about 35 degrees yesterday and although it was overcast I felt like a bike ride. I went into Bay Head to pay a friend for greeting cards I bought from her that she made and on the way to her house I spotted this cool old pickup truck.

Some friends who have knowledge say its mid 50-early 60’s! When I  got to my friends house I got 2 nice shots of her dogs. After that it was mostly videos and I did get a shot of a love bird on a wire. Yes start singing the song!

I hope to bring you more photos and stories soon but in the mean time have a great week!

dscn8179

dscn8169

Leave a Reply

