Whats in the mail 2/17/17

Once in a while I get cool stuff in the mail from like minded music fans as well as stuff I order. So I’M starting a new series called whats in the mail.

Today I got 2 mixes from fellow mixmaker Larry!

Larry and I met on a online furum called the Zenrunning order where a bunch of other mix makers posted they’re mixes. I like a mix he posted and we exchanged addresses and the fun began! If I send him a mix I know I’ll get one back.

here are the latest gifts

dscn8307

Included with his mixes he has a page long typed letter and we often inspire each others creativity.

Now before you go getting thoughts of romance in your head he’s in this 60s and happily married with grown children and lives in Oregon!

I hope you enjoy this series and inspired to make your own!

Leave a Reply

