Getting music in the mail!

A dozen years ago when I joined my first CD mix trade group was fun. I remember getting my fist mix on a cold showy day and it was a crazy day at work. When I got home and got the mail there was a 6 X 9 envelope in the mail with my name on it. my head stopped spinning and all the stress I was feeling was replaced with anticipation.

When I send music in the mail I hope the receiver gets and same happy anticipation I got on that first mix swap!

The other day I went to my local antique mall and found a few things for me but I also found a few cool 45s to send to a collector of 45s

here is what I picked up for that person

I will send them out soon and hope he enjoys them! sending music in the mail is fun! what do you like to get in the mail music wise?

Leave a Reply

