Jazz from Africa

As weather reports told us about the Big blizzard Stella I figured I would get online and order a few CDs being I would be some rime to I could get out again.

I bought 3 CDs from http://www.CDconnection.com

I spun this one this afternoon. I’ve been trying to educate myself on world music and love the music of Africa.

Listening to this was fun. Africa has their own style of jazz unlike ours. Its unique and you can here where Reggae and Ska got their influence!

I got this used for under 5.00 Sealed! Yes sealed! I’m so glad I did

If you are looking to get great dealed on CDs i highly recommend CDconnection.com!

Leave a Reply

