Spring Break Chronicles Part 2

Today I took a day to just relax and be lazy.. till I realized my pile of laundry was getting really high. OK so I sprung into action in did some laundry. the colors were huge so the bed sheets will be on tomorrows list.

I also decided to take a break from posting Vlogs on youtube. I’m working hard at making better videos but I’m getting nowhere and mean while people who are posting prank videos,Dumpster Diving video and folks going into abandoned buildings are getting thousands of views and subscribers. What am I doing wrong?

I welcome you to watch my videos to judge for yourself

http://www.youtube.com/user/djtrishm

In the meantime I’ll focus more on Blogs,Photography and making CD mixes!

OK time to say Good night!

 

 

Leave a Reply

