Spring Break mix 2017

Every Spring Break I make a mix. This year I included recent purchases and Library Loans. Jazz and world grooves may be features hear but I tossed in oldies and rock as well.

Yesterday I picked up at Jazz CD by a group called Joey Defrancesco and the people and was digging it.

Due to the some of the tracks being longer I was only able to but 18 songs on here but am pleased with the ones I chose! I will be mailing this and another mix to folks who I think will enjoy them!

DSCN8912

Leave a Reply

