If you were Jimmy Buffetts DJ!

Yesterday I went to Shore Fresh Seafood. Its a local seafood restaurant and had Lobster Mac N Cheese. Yes it’s Mac N Cheese with bits of Lobster! They had Jimmy Buffett  radio playing over the system. I’m guessing someone had a satellite radio there. The selections were OK but I started imagining what I would play if I was Jimmy Buffetts DJ! Can you Imagin being Jimmy Buffetts DJ? What would you play?

Perhaps my next mix will be my answer to that question but in the meantime I’d like you to use your imagination and leave me your selections in a comment!

 

 

Leave a Reply

