Random thought #5

cool Happenings and events are coming to the Jersey Shore this month.

Kicking it off is a sunset Paddle at the Twilight Lake in Bay Head this Sunday! Last year I got some pretty nice shots of folks in their canoes and the sun setting in the background

Next up will be The Point Pleasant Grand Prix. an offshore boat race!

Dates and times will follow soon

Also Coming up will be Movie nights at the Beach House,Davy Jones Day our annual School Fair where I’ll be DJing

and Art in the Park where James Dalton will play acoustic greatness and I’ll be DJing! I’m looking forward to a great summer of music,Photography and making videos with my trusty Nikon and Gopro!

Be  sure to catch these great moments at

http://www.youtube.com/user/djtrishm

Tune in now to see my current Videos and subscribe to keep up and not miss a single upload!

I’ll also be posting upcoming events and photos here! Heres to a great summer 2017!

Leave a Reply

