Shots of the day and a bikeride to the Manasquan inlet.

So today I saw this bird or duck but not sure what kind it is. It didn’t look like a Mallard.

Today I went on a mission to the Point Pleasant inlet to take photos and videos. I saw the damage that the winter storm had done.They tried to do a temporary repair but it didn’t hold. I also saw the memorial to sailors lost at sea but there were folks fishing close by so I didn’t get a closer look.

On the way home that bird was still on the piling. I also saw a beautiful swan and a goose swimming near by. I saw the swan keeping its distance from the goose and the goose just swam away!

All in all it was a good day for photography and Vlogging!

DSCN9111

Leave a Reply

