end of June update and news

Well Summer is here and the beach season is off and running. I expect many of my patrons to return this week.

Last weekend I had 2 awesome DJ gigs. Last Saturday was my first graduation party for a BHS graduate. No one dance but I had lots of positive feedback.

Sunday was the art in the park and James dalton played great acoustic sets and hr plays a mean harmonica! While he was playing I walked around and met some of the artists. It was a great day of music and art. I also made a 2 part video you can see at

http://www.youtube.com/user/djtrishm

My next gig will be July 8 at Surf movie night at the Beach House classic Boardshop

here of few recent photos

Leave a Reply

